

Thurrock - An ambitious and collaborative community which is proud of its heritage and excited by its diverse opportunities and future

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 13 July 2022

Committee Room 2, Civic Offices 3, New Road, Grays, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Leader), Mark Coxshall (Deputy Leader), Qaisar Abbas, Shane Hebb, Jack Duffin, Deborah Huelin, Andrew Jefferies, Barry Johnson, Ben Maney and Luke Spillman

Agenda

Open to Public and Press Page 1 **Apologies for Absence** 2 5 - 12 **Minutes** To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 15 June 2022. 3 **Items of Urgent Business** To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972. 4 **Declaration of Interests** 5 Statements by the Leader

- 6 **Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues**
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 **Questions from Non-Executive Members**
- 9 Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

10	Asset Review and 3Rs (Decision: 110613)	13 - 74
11	Tilbury Town Fund Programme (Decision: 110614)	75 - 84
12	Thurrock Supported Bus Services (Decision: 110615)	85 - 94
13	Abandoned Trolley Cost Recovery Programme (Decision: 110616)	95 - 102
14	Housing Strategies 2022-2027 (Decision: 110617)	103 - 320
15	Integrated Community Equipment Service Reprocurement (Decision: 110618)	321 - 324
16	Adult Integrated Care Strategy (Decision: 110619)	325 - 546
17	Hackney Carriage Fares (Decision: 110620)	547 - 554
18	End of Year (April 2021-March 2022) Corporate Performance Report 2021/22	555 - 576

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Lucy Tricker, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 5 July 2022